木桐:
名酒永恒相伴

罗思柴尔德木桐堡罗思柴尔德木桐小木桐银翼
 

罗思柴尔德木桐堡(Mouton Rothschild)

只有出自最佳地块、最老葡萄树和最佳发酵桶的葡萄原汁,才会被用作调配正牌酒———以“罗思柴尔德木桐堡”命名的正牌酒。它占木桐堡总产量一多半。

罗思柴尔德木桐小木桐 (Le Petit Mouton de Mouton Rothschild)

罗思柴尔德木桐小木桐,是木桐堡的副牌酒,产自酒堡年轻的葡萄树:先于其他葡萄树采收,分开酿制。其葡萄浆果也都经过精心挑选,与正牌酒的挑选标准一样严格。剩余浆果,用来酿制另一款著名的波亚克村命名酒——纳塔涅男爵酒(Baron Nathaniel)。

参见小木桐年份

银翼 (Aile d’Argent)

银翼,是红酒海洋中的白酒小岛,产自木桐堡内的7公顷葡萄园。其土质为沙砾,栽种的葡萄品种为白苏维翁或灰苏维翁(56%)、赛美蓉(43%)和密斯卡岱(1%),种植密度每公顷9000株。陈酿采用50%的新橡木桶。该酒醇厚、复杂而优雅,虽然产量稀少,却很快成为波尔多高品质干白葡萄酒的象征,受到酒迷们的追捧。

参见银翼年份
只有出自最佳地块、最老葡萄树和最佳发酵桶的葡萄原汁,才会被用作调配正牌酒。
 
error: Content is protected !!

A Mouton :
Grand Vin et compagnie

Mouton Rothschild   –   Le Petit Mouton de Mouton Rothschild   –   Aile d’Argent
 

Mouton Rothschild

Only the wine from parcels of excellence, the oldest vinestocks and the most exceptional vattings are used to make the First Wine, and hence merit the name Château Mouton Rothschild. This accounts for half at most of the estate’s total production.

Le Petit Mouton de Mouton Rothschild

The estate’s second wine, Le Petit Mouton de Mouton Rothschild, is made in particular with grapes from younger vines: picked earlier than the others, they are vinified separately. Itself scrupulously selected, Le Petit Mouton bears witness to the rigorous selection imposed on the First Wine. The remaining wines go into the blend for the highly-reputed branded wine “Pauillac Baron Nathaniel”.

View Petit Mouton vintages

Aile d’Argent

An island of white in a sea of red, Aile d’Argent is produced from 7 hectares (17 acres) of the Mouton vineyard. The sandy, gravelly soil is planted with Sauvignon Blanc or Gris (56%), Semillon (43%) and Muscadelle (1%), with a density of 9,000 vines per hectare. 50% of the wine is matured in new oak barrels. Rich, complex and elegant, Aile d’Argent, despite being produced in very limited quantity, has quickly become a standard-setter for lovers of fine Bordeaux white wines.

View Aile d’argent vintages
Only the wine from parcels of excellence, the oldest vinestocks and the most exceptional vattings are used to make the First Wine.
 
error: Content is protected !!