• 从侯爵到诸位男爵

    从侯爵到诸位男爵

    从侯爵到诸位男爵

这片土地,在18世纪时,与拉菲酒庄和拉图酒庄一样,同属于“葡萄王子”尼古拉-亚历山大·德·西古侯爵,后来又归属于帕讷男爵家族,被称作“帕讷-木桐堡”(Brane-Mouton)。罗思柴尔德木桐堡采用现在的名字始于1853年,当时,来自这一著名家族英国分支的纳塔涅·德·罗思柴尔德男爵买下了酒庄。很长一段时间,虽然木桐酒的名气越来越大,但庄主家族对木桐堡一直兴趣不大,他们懒得巡幸这片当时尚显荒芜的地域。直到1922年的某个黄道吉日,纳塔涅男爵的重孙,年仅20岁的菲利普·德·罗思柴尔德男爵,开始执掌酒庄,并在此贡献了自己的一生。

从菲利普男爵…… ……到菲莉嫔女男爵

 
Les Rothschilds
  • <p><strong><b>名门望族</b></strong></p>
<p><i>罗思柴尔德家族是欧洲著名家族,以其在商界的耀眼成功而闻名,家族还热心于慈善事业与公益赞助。家族创始人是马约·阿姆斯切·罗思柴尔德 (Mayer Amschel Rothschild),他在18世纪末派遣其5个儿子去征服欧洲各大都市,并在那里创建了众多实力雄厚的金融机构。</i></p>

    名门望族

    罗思柴尔德家族是欧洲著名家族,以其在商界的耀眼成功而闻名,家族还热心于慈善事业与公益赞助。家族创始人是马约·阿姆斯切·罗思柴尔德 (Mayer Amschel Rothschild),他在18世纪末派遣其5个儿子去征服欧洲各大都市,并在那里创建了众多实力雄厚的金融机构。

     
    欲了解罗思柴尔德家族主要分支,请链接
     
     
  • <p><strong>亨利·德·罗思柴尔德男爵</strong></p>

    亨利·德·罗思柴尔德男爵

     
     
  • <p><strong>詹姆斯-爱德华·德·罗思柴尔德男爵 (1844-1881)</strong></p>

    詹姆斯-爱德华·德·罗思柴尔德男爵 (1844-1881)

     
     
  • <p><strong>纳塔涅·德·罗思柴尔德男爵</strong></p>
<p>纳塔涅·德·罗思柴尔德男爵(Baron Nathaniel de Rothschild)希望能用自家的葡萄酒招待贵客嘉宾,于是在拍卖会上买下了帕讷-木桐酒堡。酒堡位于梅多克中心地带的波亚克村,从此更名为:罗思柴尔德木桐堡。</p>

    纳塔涅·德·罗思柴尔德男爵

    纳塔涅·德·罗思柴尔德男爵(Baron Nathaniel de Rothschild)希望能用自家的葡萄酒招待贵客嘉宾,于是在拍卖会上买下了帕讷-木桐酒堡。酒堡位于梅多克中心地带的波亚克村,从此更名为:罗思柴尔德木桐堡。

     
     
error: Content is protected !!

• From Marquis to Barons

    From marquis to barons

    From Marquis to Barons

The property in the 18th century, along with Lafite and Latour, of the “prince of vines”, the Marquis Nicolas-Alexandre de Ségur, then the Barons de Brane, Château Mouton Rothschild took its present name after it was acquired by Baron Nathaniel de Rothschild, from the English branch of the famous dynasty, in 1853. For many years, despite the increasingly acknowledged quality of its wine, Mouton aroused little interest among its owners, unwilling to make the journey to a then-neglected region. So it was a red-letter day when, in 1922, Baron Nathaniel’s great grandson Baron Philippe de Rothschild, barely 20 years old, took in hand the destiny of an estate to which he would devote his entire life.

From Baron Philippe... ...to Baroness Philippine

 
The Rothschilds
  • <p><strong>A famous European Family</strong></p>
<p>The Rothschilds, a famous European family, are well-known for their eminent role in finance, wine and philanthropy. In the late 18th century the founder of the dynasty, Mayer Amschel Rothschild, sent five of his sons to conquer the major capitals of Europe, where they created powerful financial institutions.</p>

    A famous European Family

    The Rothschilds, a famous European family, are well-known for their eminent role in finance, wine and philanthropy. In the late 18th century the founder of the dynasty, Mayer Amschel Rothschild, sent five of his sons to conquer the major capitals of Europe, where they created powerful financial institutions.

     
    ROTHSCHILD FAMILY WEBSITE
     
     
  • <p><strong>Baron Nathaniel de Rothschild (1812-1870)</strong></p>
<p>Baron Nathaniel de Rothschild, wishing to serve his own wine to his prestigious guests, buys Château Brane-Mouton at auction. The estate, at Pauillac in the heart of the Médoc, will henceforth bear his name: Château Mouton Rothschild.</p>

    Baron Nathaniel de Rothschild (1812-1870)

    Baron Nathaniel de Rothschild, wishing to serve his own wine to his prestigious guests, buys Château Brane-Mouton at auction. The estate, at Pauillac in the heart of the Médoc, will henceforth bear his name: Château Mouton Rothschild.

     
     
  • <p><strong>Baron James Edouard de Rothschild (1844-1881)</strong></p>
<p>Baron Henri’s father.</p>

    Baron James Edouard de Rothschild (1844-1881)

    Baron Henri’s father.

     
     
  • <p><strong>Baron Henri de Rothschild </strong><strong>(1872-1947)</strong></p>
<p>A doctor and philanthropist, Baron Henri de Rothschild financed several hospitals as well as Pierre and Marie Curie’s research and successfully branched out into manufacturing. Passionately interested in the theatre, he wrote some twenty or so plays and built the Théâtre Pigalle in Paris.</p>

    Baron Henri de Rothschild (1872-1947)

    A doctor and philanthropist, Baron Henri de Rothschild financed several hospitals as well as Pierre and Marie Curie’s research and successfully branched out into manufacturing. Passionately interested in the theatre, he wrote some twenty or so plays and built the Théâtre Pigalle in Paris.

     
     
error: Content is protected !!